Confirm Delete in Shopping Basket

When a customer decides to remove their job(s) from the shopping basket, you can now display a confirmation dialog to the end user in order to prevent accidental job deletion.

To enable this feature, login with your Administration account and then navigate to Configuration -> Settings -> Shopping basket setting, locate "

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk