Allowing reordering through a Storefront

Catfish allows the customer to place an order and reorder the same item in the future from the Order History menu.

Screen_Shot_2013-05-28_at_17.33.26.png

 

As standard the Reorder functionality is switched on. If you wish to switch this functionality off, you can visit:

Configuration -> Settings -> Order Settings

Uncheck 'Is Re-Order Allowed'

Save changes

Screen_Shot_2013-05-28_at_17.39.05.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk