Removing the billing address step from checkout

If a customer has an address assigned to their profile already, there is sometimes no need to populate a billing address at checkout.

To remove this step from the process, choose Admin -> Configuration -> Settings -> Order Settings

Tick the check box "Skip Billing Address"

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk